The OFFICIAL Brum Radio A-List

Each week Brum Radio’s presenters share the best local new music discovered across Birmingham and a little bit beyond. The OFFICIAL Brum Radio A-list is live at 2pm every Saturday and is repeated on Monday at 7pm.

this week Jenn Hukins is fielding BRAND NEW music from the likes of:

💥 Relley C
💥 The Good Water
💥 Twelve Twelve
💥 Icey Stanley
💥 The New Consistent
💥 Mississippi Smith
💥 Poetical Nadz

PLUS more from our Featured Album ‘On Record’ put out by Birmingham Music Archive and loads more including the new Brum Radio Track of the Week.

Keep sending your music to us! Email